Ceremony Commission

The Ceremony Commission develops and works for continuity in MF’s ceremonies and traditions and in contact with individuals important to the student union.

The Ceremony Commission consists of the Inspector, the standards bearer, the host couple, MF’s President and Vice President and two additional members. The chairs of the Programme Committee and the Reception Committee are constantly co-opted to the meetings. The Inspector is chair of the commission and the standards bearer its vice chair. The two additional members are elected by the Union Council for a term of three years. A period of at least one year shall elapse between the election of the two.

Standards bearer: Hanna Gräs

MF President
MF Vice President
Member 1: Leif Karlsson
Member 2: Matilda Varli

PrU chairperson
MU chairperson