Scholarship Reviewing Commission


The Scholarship Reviewing Commission prepares matters concerning scholarships before the Board. The commission handles applications and proclamations of our scholarships.

The Scholarship Reviewing Commission is elected by the Union Coundil and consists of a chair and at most six additional members. The members of the commission are obliged to observe silence in matters regarding personal and economical information about union members and students.

Read more about our scholarships here.

Leif Karlsson
Dilara Kaya
Lukas Lehtonen
Evelyn Olander
Nils Werge
Didar Fares