Recipients of Crux Magna Medicorum 2020

We hereby wish to thank and congratulate this year’s recipients of the honorary award Crux Magna Medicorum; Josefine Andersson and Iris Peña Arriarán! Read the motivations here.

Apply for positions of trust 2021

It’s time to apply and nominate for positions of trust within Medicinska Föreningen 2021. Check out all the positions and apply latest November 11th!

Ingeborg van der Ploeg is this year’s recipient of Mäster

The Education Council has decided to award Mäster 2020 to Ingeborg van der Ploeg!

Union Election 2020 – election results

The Election Commission hereby presents the results of the Union Election 2020!

MF meets the minister for higher education and research Matilda Ernkrans

The Minister for Higher Education and Research Matilda Ernkrans visited Karolinska Institutet today for discussions with KI’s leadership, education responsible, healthcare staff and students.

Union Election 2020 – candidates

Nominate for Crux Magna Medicorum 2020

Recipients of Parva Scintilla Medicorum 2020

Recipients of Crux Parva Medicorum HT20

The Union Election 2020